Contact Us

Interbay Golf Center
2501 15th Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119

Tel: (206) 285-2200

 

Adam Slemp, PGA - General Manager

206-285-2200 

aslemp@premiergc.com 

Adam Markman, PGA 
Head Professional/Golf Shop Manager

206-285-2200 

amarkman@premiergc.com

Eva Szijj - Food & Beverage Manager

206-285-2200 

eszijj@premiergc.com 

Eric Driessen, PGA - Director of Instruction

206-838-4549

edriessen@premiergc.com

Eric Stevens - Assistant Professional
206-285-2200 
estevens@premiergc.com


Gary Enholm - Golf Course Maintenance Superintendant
Gary.Enholm@seattle.gov

Driving Directions

I-5 to Mercer St. exit, left at first light on Fairview Ave N, right on Denny Way, where it ends bear right on Western Ave, which merges with Elliott Ave, which becomes 15th Ave W, continue to Gilman Dr. W, left into golf course parking lot.